Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big John's Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Palm Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big John's Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katrina 7 days ago

Banana Bourbon Coconut French Toast

My son told me about this spot. His favorite place to go. I had to try it because he goes once week every week. The restaurant is so clean and cozy. The Banana Bourbon Coconut French toast was awesome. Never had anything like it and it was delicious. I also had the shrimp and grits, the Italian gravy that is used blended well with the grits. I will be back again. If you have not tried Big Johns you don't know what you are missing. I give 5+ stars

Mrs 12 days ago

French Toast Breakfast

The French toast was sooooo good. Sweet, soft, and tender. Just the way I like it.

Preetyrenea19 21 days ago

French Toast

Soooo Goodddd?

Jennifer R 2 months ago

Oxtail and Grits (Saturday & Sunday Only)

Wow wow wow. It was delicious! Never have I tried oxtails and grits together, and it was soooo good. The staff is very nice. My waitress was phenomenal. 10 out 10 highly recommend!

Cliff 4 months ago

BJE Chicken & Waffles

Went on a Saturday with my wife, two of our friends, and their little girls. Let me tell you, the 4 of us AND their littles have been raving about how amazing everything was. The Waffles were so fluffy and delicious and the chicken with the honey butter is making my mouth water just talking about it. Great food, staff was nice as can be, and the place looks great inside.

Deborah 11 days ago

Oxtail & Grits

This is my favorite item. Its savory and very filling. The service is professional, courteous and efficient . This is a great pl ace for family and friends

Paul 17 days ago

Biscuits & Gravy

EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE WOULD BUY AGAIN

Sharnica 24 days ago

Breakfast Bowl

This was so good!! The taste, portion and ingredients all went really well. I would recommend this items to everyone

Monique Vande 3 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

I had the Shrimp and Grits less than a week ago...so Delicious that I can't stop thinking about it. As a true Southerner this will definitely be my go to for the shrimp n grits. Bonus bottomless Mimosas on the weekend...💟

Makaimommy2017 4 months ago

Oxtail and Grits (Saturday & Sunday Only)

Grits sooooo good and creamy literally melts in your mouth ? oxtails so tender and full of flavor literally falls off the bone .. best combo ever but I'll only eat it from big johns ? oh yeah and the French toast is to die for , it's the best I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA